## **MANUAL 6**

## Statement of Boards, Councils, committees and other Bodies constituted Section 4(1)(b)(viii)

The details of composition of Board Members are stated below:

- 1. Shri Lalit K. Panwar, Chairman-cum-Managing Director
- 2. Shri Rajiv Makin, Director (C&M)
- 3. Shri E. K. Bharat Bhushan, Director
- 4. Shri Jyotindra Jain, Director
- 5. Shri Zubin Jal Karkaria, Director

The Board has constituted following standing committees to provide directions / guidelines as per details here-under.

SI No.	Name of Committee	Composition of Committee
1.	Audit committee	<ol> <li>Shri Rajiv Makin, Director (C&amp;M)</li> <li>Shri E. K. Bharat Bhushan, Director</li> <li>Shri Jyotindra Jain, Director</li> </ol>
2.	Share Transfer Committee	1. Shri Lalit K. Panwar (C&MD) 2. Shri Rajiv Makin, Director (C&M) 3. Shri E. K. Bharat Bhushan, Director
3.	Investors' Grievance Redressal Committee	<ol> <li>Shri Lalit K. Panwar (C&amp;MD)</li> <li>Shri Rajiv Makin, Director (C&amp;M)</li> <li>Shri E. K. Bharat Bhushan, Director</li> </ol>

The minutes of the meetings of the Board or these committees are neither open to public nor the agendas/minutes are accessible to public.

In addition to standing committees referred above, certain committees are constituted for a specific purpose and recommendations and cease to exist thereafter. For instance committees constituted for recommending departmental promotion of employees (DPC) etc.

-----