#### **MANUAL 6**

# Statement of Boards, Councils, committees and other Bodies constituted Section 4(1)(b)(viii)

The details of composition of Board Members are stated below:

### A) Executive Directors

- 1. Smt. Ravneet Kaur, (IAS) has been appointed as Chairperson & Managing Director w.e.f. 24.07.2017
- 2. Shri Piyush Tiwari, Director (C&M) w.e.f. 28.5.2015
- 3. Shri Pradip Kumar Das, Director (Finance) w.e.f. 25.2.2016

### **B) Non-Executive Directors**

## (a) Part-time Government Nominee Directors:

- 1. Shri Shambhu Singh IAS w.e.f. 10.08.2018
- 2. Smt Meenakshi Sharma (IA&AS) w.e.f. 11.07.2016

### (b) Independent part time Directors:

- 1. Shri Ajay Swarup w.e.f. 08.08.2016
- 2. Shri Patel Karshanbhai Bhikhabhai w.e.f. 08.08.2016
- 3. Dr. Parag Manoranjan Sheth from 30.07.2018
- 4. Shri K. Padmakumar from 30.07.2018
- 5. Dr. Kamla Singh from 30.07.2018

6.

The Board has constituted following standing committees to provide directions / guidelines as per details here-under.

SI No.	Name of Committee	Composition of Committee		
1.	Audit committee	Sh. Ajay Swarup, Chairman Sh. Shambhu Singh, AS&FA (T) Member Sh. Patel Karshanbhai Bhikhabhai Member Sh. Parag M. Sheth, Member		
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Sh. Ajay Swarup, Chairman Sh. Meenakshi Sharma, Member Sh. K. Padmakumar, Member		
3	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	C&MD-ITDC- Chairperson Director (C&M)-ITDC – Member Sh. K. Padmakumar- Member		

4.	Stakeholders	Shri	Patel	Karshanbhai
	Relationship	Bhikhabhai, Chairman		
	Committee	Dr. Kar	Dr. Kamla Singh, Member	
		Sh. Pradip K. Das, Member		
			•	

The minutes of the meetings of the Board or these committees are neither open to public nor the agendas/minutes are accessible to public.

In addition to standing committees referred above, certain committees are constituted for a specific purpose and recommendations and cease to exist thereafter. For instance committees constituted for recommending departmental promotion of employees (DPC) etc.

-----